Skip navigation

CCC. That’s what it comes down to at the end. Control, Combine or Crush. Control the Reapers and send them to another galaxy far, far away, Combine them with the organics to create the perfect symbiotic life form or Crush them and set the galaxy free. Of course, being renegade on my first Shepard (naturally), I ended up Crushing them and saving the galaxy at the cost of my life (which doesn’t say much as all three choices will end your life anyway). For paragon, I Controlled them and send them away (I’m assuming) and lastly, now I’m on my third Shepard, living in a halfway area between Paragon and Renegade loving it. I get to shoot Udina, yet still be loving and compassionate to my teammates (except Vega, I just don’t like him for some reason, perhaps it’s because my nickname for him is ‘meathead’). And for the record, playing an Adept is super fun. I have Javik and Liara in my party, so she Warps and I Throw. Javik Dark Channels and I throw. They so the initial setup and I do the biotic explosion throw spam and watch them fly like a clay skeet disc. So much fun.

I’m also thinking they should rename the Normandy to the Love Boat. It seems if there is something on two legs on board, then Shep (and FemShep) will probably have a crack at it. I think anyone applying for a spot on the Normandy’s crew need to have a disclaimer read to them and made to sign a waiver regarding the captain’s sexual prowess and really bad pickup lines.

Well, I’m done for now, gotta get back to work and get through the rest of this damn day so I can go home and play my sweet, sweet Mass Effect then go out for dinner with some friends.

Ciao.

Leave a comment